2020 OTHOA Board Of Directors

President:  Darleen Gilmore 

Vice President: Ruth Maldonado

Secretary: Shannon Ramsey

Treasurer: Valerie Malone

Phase I Representative: Kevin McGovern

Phase II Representative: Mark Fisher 

Phase III Representative: Glenn Harcrow

Board Sponsors For Committees

Architectural: Glenn Harcrow

Landscape: Kevin McGovern

Safety/Compliance/Parking: Valerie Malone

Clubhouse: Darleen Gilmore

Communications (Website, Newsletter) Ruth Maldonado|Shannon Ramsey

Finance: Valerie Malone

Property Management: Goodwin Management

James Browder, Manager

email: [email protected]

Desk: 512-852-7927
Cell: 512-919-9691

If you have any additional questions about the Old Town HOA community, please Contact Us today!