Board of Directors

2018 OTHOA Board Of Directors

President:  Darleen Gilmore (

Vice President: Teresa Reel (

Secretary: Shannon Ramsey   (

Treasurer: Adele Loessberg   (

Phase I Representative: Kevin McGovern   (

Phase II Representative: Glenn Harcrow   (

Phase III Representative: Kinuthia Njenga (

Board Sponsors For Committees

Architectural: Glenn Harcrow

Landscape: Shannon Ramsey

Safety/Compliance/Parking: Teresa Reel

Clubhouse: Kinuthia Njenga

Communications (Website, Newsletter): Adele Loessberg

Finance: Adele Loessberg

Property Management: Goodwin Management

James Browder, Manager

Desk: 512-852-7927
Cell: 512-919-9691